meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

Its not easy

For you who may not know, God saved me 10 years ago from death. The doctors told my wife I was a goner.. She gave them hell about putting 10 liters of blood back in my body.  As soon as they did my vitals started improving.  They found out my insurance was depleted at 900 thousand dollars.

I am on Oxygen for the rest  of my life. Cant walk, colon cancer survivor etc. etc. etc. But, I am still here lol.

 

No Responses to “Its not easy”

Leave a Reply

