meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

WANT TO KNOW HOW TO ADD YEARS TO YOUR LIFE?

 

 

 

Remember the king in the old testament that asked one of the prophets to pray to God,HE ASKED for extra years to be added on to his life?  Well Christians can do the same thing in the name of CHRIST.  I  had an uncle who was a GOD fearing man.  He passed away a couple of years ago, He was born in 1917….Hes in Heaven…amen    Never remember him saying a bad word about anyone the last 60 years.

The secret is to bite your tongue when poison  starts coming out?  Be obedient to G0ds commandment only 2 to worry about?    Love t thy GOD with all our heart and our neighbor the same as ourselves.  S

The others were given under the law If we are born again in GRACE>?  we will not break the ones Moses gave to the Jews.

14 “Because he[b] loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him;
    I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name.
15 He will call on me, and I will answer him;
    I will be with him in trouble,
    I will deliver him and honor him.
16 With long life I will satisfy him
    and show him my salvation.”

 

 

No Responses to “WANT TO KNOW HOW TO ADD YEARS TO YOUR LIFE?”

Leave a Reply

