meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

TO BE SAVED OR BORN AGAIN

quote from GOT QUESTIONS.

 

If you would like to verbally express your new faith to God, here is a sample of what you can say: “God, I know that I have sinned. I know that my sin separates me from you. I know that if left unforgiven, my sin will separate me from you for eternity. I believe and trust that Jesus Christ is my Savior, that He died to pay the full penalty for my sins and that He rose from the dead on the third day. I am relying on His sacrifice alone to bring me into a right relationship with you. Thank you for forgiving me. Thank you for saving me. Help me to grow closer to you each and every day for the rest of my life

IF you read this and truly believe tell a friend, you spirit is now righteous in the eyes of God the father,the HOLY SPIRIT now resides in your body, Your body now is a temple of God!!

 

 

No Responses to “TO BE SAVED OR BORN AGAIN”

Leave a Reply

