meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

Excites me about Heaven?

We will never worry about standing in line!!   Time stands still,,,amen

ALL THE SUPER STARS TO PRINCE, MICHAEL JACKSON, QUEEN OF ENGLAND

All are guaranteed the following?  They will bow on a knee and say JESUS IS LORD!!

IF all the world gets excited over the above?  Think what it will be like when Jesus Christ is looking straight into your eyes/ “did you feed my sheep?”

” you feed the poor, help the widows and fatherless children? ”   ”  What about the people without homes?” ANSWER WILL BE?

The more I study his world the more I fall in love with the carpenters son. aka , SON OF GOD!!

Think about it folks, Have you broken his commandments long enough?  Why not answer the door and be born again? TIME is not guaranteed.

Pray the following out loud

Father I am a big time sinner  Forgive me father for all my sins, come into my spirit and heart and change me like your son.  Become my lord and savior? Save me Lord, may I live in your Kingdom forever.  In Jesus name  I pray!! amen That’s it acquire you a BIBLE and read the 4 chapters  Mathew-Luke, Mark, John,,,Learn what Jesus is all about.   amen

TELL SOMEONE WHAT YOU DID IN BEING FORGIVEN, ANYBODY WHO CRYS OUT TO GOD IS SAVED!!

 

 

No Responses to “Excites me about Heaven?”

Leave a Reply

