meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

GOD LOVES TO HEAL…EVEN TODAY

I have been like THOMAS??  Had to see or touch before I believed!  I always doubted, Oral Roberts, made fun of him. No way could he do the things he did on television?

I have recently been shown how wrong I have thought.  I have a tumor behind my left eye.  I Prayed to FATHER, The results of my MRI. Showed it hasn’t grown in a year,,GLORY TO GOD!!  FAITH AND THANKS will do the job. Show God aka Jesus your love by following his new testament  laws.

 

No Responses to “GOD LOVES TO HEAL…EVEN TODAY”

Leave a Reply

