meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

IF BOTH JESUS AND GOD are WITHIN US?

How could we ever think of losing a battle?  First, we have to believe in JOHN 3 16..Then, everything will fall in place, FOREVER AND EVER

25 “Righteous Father, though the world does not know you, I know you, and they know that you have sent me. 26 I have made you[e] known to them, and will continue to make you known in order that the love you have for me may be in them and that I myself may be in them.

JOHN 17: 25

No Responses to “IF BOTH JESUS AND GOD are WITHIN US?”

Leave a Reply

