meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

THE STORY

meanlittleboy2

All these years I have had it all wrong folks…I knew there is a God and Jesus and a Holy Spirit.  Even though Jesus died for my sins past, present and future, It was father God who died for you and me as well,,,the Trinity is 3 separate individuals but all are GOD.

I never really understood why someone eating an apple would make me go to hell,,, I know the reason!  They both sinned because God told them not to do something,,The wages of sin is death spiritually or separated from God forever, in some cases.  Every person who was born after Adam and Eve has a death certificate attached to their spirit, until its removed. The devil is the culprit who brought sin into the worlds vocabulary.

Our loving God, loves us all so much,,He could not stand bye and watch the people of the world die and…

View original post 483 more words

No Responses to “THE STORY”

Leave a Reply

