meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

DAVID PINKERTON WILL 1764

Principally and first of all I give and recommend my soul unto the
hands of God that gave it and for my body I recommend it to the
earth to be buried in a Christian like and decent manner at the
discretion of my Executor, nothing doubting, but at the General
Resurrection I shall receive the same again by the mighty power
of God and as touching such worldly estate where with it hath
pleased God to help me in this life, I give devise and dispose
of the same in the following manner and form

No Responses to “DAVID PINKERTON WILL 1764”

Leave a Reply

