meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

I am the Greatest fisherman alive

Meanlittleboy and Jesus

I get the fever every year at this time. I get all my fishing gear located and ready to hit the big lakes in Arizona. The fishing is spectacular from the first of march until hot weather.

Every SATURDAY mornings I get either a phone call or visit from all the great fishermen on TV. Everyone from Roland to Hank come by. I guess when you have my reputation, it just happens?

It’s a long ways to travel from Tucson..The trip is well worth it.I went to golf course last night and practiced my casting and lures on one of the lakes. Its full of big mouth bass. Ever notice Roland fish alway weigh five pounds or more?

We don’t keep most of the fish. It’s always been catch and release with this good old Boy. I must admit, I keep a mess of crappie for the sunday meal. Sure…

View original post 114 more words

No Responses to “I am the Greatest fisherman alive”

Leave a Reply

