meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

The biggest mistake of my life

FOR NOT WORSHIPING JESUS, BEING A GREAT FATHER AND HUSBAND FROM THE START.. I was a very selfish conceited fool.  A sinner all the time,,Thought of no one but my self.  I have paid for my mistakes my friends.  In more ways than you will ever know? I lost a son and a grandson for adultery.

But  now, with a few years remaining, I am trying with the help of the spirit,. to love my fellow man, I cant do it on my own.   Temptation, raises its ugly head even now. But, God”s grace protects me.  Its never too late to accept and repent for JESUS CHRIST.  IF I can do it? Anyone can.  Let Jesus control your life, day in and night home.  Thank you Jesus for you and my wife of 49 years amen

No Responses to “The biggest mistake of my life”

Leave a Reply

