meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

I’m A Christian Because…. (An Open Letter)

A Mom Looking Up

By now you have likely heard of the viral video, “I’m a Christian But…” where people say stuff like I’m a Christian but I’m NOT (x, y or z). Usually along the lines of, “I’m a Christian but I’m not perfect”.

Let me tell you, if being perfect were the prerequisite to being Christian, there wouldn’t be any Christians.

Matt Walsh got it right when he said instead of saying “I’m a Christian but…”, we need to be saying “I’m a Christian because…”

Well, I’m a Christian because….

*I know there is a Higher Being who created the universe and His name is Jehovah, Yahweh, YHWH….the Great I AM. In short, the God of the Bible.

*I believe the Bible to be God’s inerrant, authoritative Word. Check out the tab above for details on how I know the Bible is True.

*Because I know the Bible is true, I know…

View original post 1,812 more words

No Responses to “I’m A Christian Because…. (An Open Letter)”

Leave a Reply

