meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

Verse of the Day – John 16:32-33

The Bottom of a Bottle

John 16:32-33 John 16:32-33

It times I have found it hard to see how I could overcome the obstacles that stood before me, yet only by trusting in the One who overcame the world, do I find the strength and will to overcome.

OVERCOME by BUILDING 429
I know you’re holding tomorrow
So I will trust you today
You may not keep us from sorrow
But I know you will never ever change

You’ve overcome the world
To rescue my soul
I don’t have to worry
‘Cuz whatever comes You’re in control
Forever I will worship You
I’m amazed by the things You’ve done
Well, I am overcome

A king so awesome and worthy
And though you knew the great cost
Your heart was moved with such mercy
A God of love you endured the cross

You’ve overcome the world
To rescue my soul
I don’t have to worry
‘Cuz whatever comes…

View original post 86 more words

No Responses to “Verse of the Day – John 16:32-33”

Leave a Reply

