meanlittleboy2
JESUS IS LORD!!

UNCLE SAMS SONS IN LAW??AGENT ORANGE AND CANCER

LARRY PINK says: Your comment is awaiting moderation. January 22, 2015 at 10:26 pm None of us really went to war for recognition, I know I didn’t,I wanted to serve and get my pink butt back asap. .No Heros for this old country boy…My pops did that in ww2 fighting in 13 major battles under Patton, What gets me is the hard time we as veterans are receiving in applying for agent orange disabilities, I have been told the ship I was on qualified but they cant prove I was on the ship??dd214 useless. Am I a veteran or Vietnam era veteran,. Do I Need boots on ground in Vietnam or not, Its so screwed up the blue water navy thinks they are brown and vice versa, Rules are changed daily to meet the situations and situations. All I got to say there is thousands who just gave up on something they earned not deserved,,,Everyone who was given a campaign medal should automatically get medical and dental work free, If nothing else, if nothing else. Do you all realize only 30 percent of v veterans are all that’s left alive…I n closing, how can everything in our upper respiratory system be associated with agent orange?/But everything below the waste doesn’t count, where in the hell does everything that had agent orange go, God forbid, have we lost all common sense in our country? I have had 7 major operations, died 3 times and being told I had the wrong cancer, COLON, Wrong peripheral neuropathy, and wrong tias and strokes,conjestive hear failure and don’t qualify, because of WHAT EVER THEY WANT TO SAY, It will be over soon, GOD BLESS AMERICA,,20 different diseases Reply – See more at: http://www.navyhistory.org/2012/01/brown-water-navy-in-vietnam/#comment-523795

One Response to “UNCLE SAMS SONS IN LAW??AGENT ORANGE AND CANCER”

  1. I worked SO HARD I FELL ASLEEP ON FAN TAIL WATCH IN VIETNAM 24/7 SOMETIMES I SLEPT 3 DAYS ONCE WITHOUT WAKING UP


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.